click here for our registration to receive Borough resident communications.

Board of Education

FREEHOLD BOROUGH BOARD OF EDUCATION
280 PARK AVENUE, FREEHOLD NJ 07728
732 761 2100

Dr. Michael Lichardi, Board of Education President
MichaelL@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Paul Jensen, Board of Education Vice President
Pajensen@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Paul Ceppi
pceppi@freeholdboro.k12.nj.uw

Jamie Corbett
jcorbett@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Tyler Jordan
tjordan@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Bruce Patrick
bpatrick@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Shauntele Patterson

Ron Reich
rreich@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Joseph Santonacita
jsantonacita@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us