click here for our registration to receive Borough resident communications.

Board of Education

FREEHOLD BOROUGH BOARD OF EDUCATION
280 PARK AVENUE, FREEHOLD NJ 07728
732 761 2100

Paul Jensen, Board of Education President
pajensen@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Bruce Patrick, Board of Education Vice President
bpatrick@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Tomi 'Elisha' Carter 
tcarter@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Paul Ceppi
pceppi@freeholdboro.k12.nj.uw

Jamie Corbett
jcorbett@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Brent Costleigh
brcostleigh@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Tyler Jordan
tjordan@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Ron Reich
rreich@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us

Joseph Santonacita
jsantonacita@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us