## 2022 EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL

Henry Stryker, Coordinator (3 Year Term to 12/31/24)

Michael Sweetman, Deputy Coordinator

Police Chief Craig Dispenza – Public Safety

Fire Chief Stephen Sheehan - Fire & Rescue

Jim McAllister – First Aid

Stephen J. Gallo- Damage Assessment

Matthew Young - Fire Prevention Rep.

Kevin Kane – Ex Officio

Margaret Jahn - Board of Health

Joseph Floudas - Superintendent of Public Works

Michael Baker – Water Plant Supervisor 732 462 0173

Captain, Freehold First Aid Squat or Authorized Designee