click here for our registration to receive Borough resident communications.

2019 Governing Body

Address
51 West Main Street Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Information
Please contact the Borough Clerk’s office at 732-462-1259
Fax: 732-409-1453

To send an e-mail to the governing body, please use the following addresses:

Mayor Nolan Higgins – nhiggins@freeholdboro.org
Term Expires 12/31/19

Councilwoman Sharon Shutzer – sshutzer@freeholdboro.org
Term Expires 12/31/21

Councilman Michael DiBenedetto – mdibenedetto@freeholdboro.org
Term Expires 12/31/20

Councilman George Schnurr – gschnurr@freeholdboro.org
Term Expires 12/31/20

Council President Kevin Kane – kkane@freeholdboro.org
Term Expires 12/31/19

Councilwoman Annette Jordan – ajordan@freeholdboro.org
Term Expires 12/31/21

Councilwoman Margaret Rogers – mrogers@freeholdboro.org 
Term Expires 12/31/19