click here for our registration to receive Borough resident communications.

Board of Education

FREEHOLD BOROUGH BOARD OF EDUCATION
280 PARK AVENUE, FREEHOLD NJ 07728
732 761 2100

2022 Freehold Borough Board of Education
Paul Jensen, Board President pajensen@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Joseph Santonacita, Board Vice President jsantonacita@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Paul Ceppi      pceppi@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Brent Costleigh brcostleigh@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Kimberly Wright kwright@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Tomi ‘Elisha’ Carter tcarter@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Bruce Patrick bpatrick@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Carrie Conger cconger@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us
Marin De Leon mdeleon@freeholdboro.k12.nj.us